All The Way (CD or LP)

All The Way (CD or LP)

Regular price $13.98 Sale

All the Way is a collection of radical re-workings of traditional and jazz standards such as “All the Way”, “You Don't Know What Love Is”, and “The Thrill Is Gone” (made famous by Chet Baker). It also includes a solo piano interpretation of Thelonious Monk's “Round Midnight”, and live voice and piano interpretations of the American traditional “O Death” and the country song, “Pardon Me I've Got Someone to Kill”. The album includes both electric live performances (recorded in Paris, Copenhagen, and East Sussex) and studio recordings made in San Diego, CA.    

The 1st LP pressing has sold out. We are now taking pre orders for 2nd pressing expected in June.

Track listing:
1 - All the Way
2 - You Don’t Know What Love Is
3 - The Thrill Is Gone
4 - Round Midnight
5 - O Death
6 - Pardon Me I’ve Got Someone to Kill

Available digitally via bandcamp